Datum Verein Veranstaltung Ansprechpartner  Preis 
       

 

         
  Sportunion Reichenau Watzinger Messe Hammer Roland  
 23.04.2017 Gasthaus Fohlenhof Pferde & Traktorsegnung

Claudia Wolfsegger

0664 4617695

claudia.wolfsegger@gmx.at

 
30.04.2017 LJ Steyregg Maibaumfest

Nadine Wieser

nadine.wieser@gmx.at

0680/3147617

 
 13.05.2017 Carina Wohlschlager Polterei

Karina Wohlschlager

Hellmonsödt

v.wohlschlager@gmx.at

+43 650 8622630

 
 20.05.2017 Landjugend Schenkenfelden    

Lisa Birklbauer

06601423728

lisa.birklbauer1999@gmail.com

lj.schenkenfelden@gmail.com
 
  Sportunion Schenkenfelden  

Hofstadler Manuel

0664 1692279

 
27.05.2017 FF Reichenau Übungs-bewerb  W. Stumbauer  
03.06.2017

Motorsportclub

ReiOHei

  Minichberger Karin  
04.06.2017 FF Haibach Pfingstfrüh-schoppen

Mayr Leopold

 

10.06.2017

11.06.2017

FF Schenkenfelden  

Peter Horner

p.horner@gmx.at

0664/8205675

 

22.06.2017

bis

01.07.2017

Theatergruppe

Alberndorf

Theater

2 x 3 Tage

Do, Fr, Sa

Christian Riss

0664 1284199

ch.riss@aon.at

 
  Musikverein Schenkenfelden  

Elmecker Michael

0664 / 2324982

michael.elmecker@gmx.at

 

 14.07.2017

-

29.07.2017

Verein

ABÖJ

 Jungscharlager

Mayr Wolfgang

0676/4621476

wolfgang.mayr@gmail.com

 
 05.08.2017 FF Kronabittedt

Nassbewerb

Lukas Kaiser

lkaiser88@gmail.com

0680/134182

 
 12.08.2017 SPÖ

Familienfest

Affenberg

Pichler Gerald

0664/8011783253

pichler.gerald@siemens.com

 

25.08.2017

26.08.2017

Sportunion Schenkenfelden

Gossenreiter Monika

0660 5505160

martin.gosseneiter@funkweb.at

 

03.09.2017

Satzinger Stratreith

Hoffest

Josef Kerschbaumer

 

24.09.2017

Gemeinde Reichenthal

ORF Tag

07214 / 700713

 
 14.10.2017

Musikverein

Reichenau

Oktoberfest

Danner Karl

Ratzenböck Bianca

2017 kostenlos + Lotsen!

 
22.10.2017

Landjugend

Watzinger Hausmesse

Denkmaier Daniel

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Termine :

26.04.2018

18:00 Uhr

Kränze binden

Maibaum

01.05.2018

13:30 Uhr

Maibaum-

aufstellen

04.05.2018

19:00 Uhr

Florianiübung

FF Ottenschlag

06.05.2018

08:30 Uhr

Florianimesse

AS - Strecke:

27.10.2018

14:00 Uhr

FF Freistadt